Ringo Ringo 日本語

Delete your account

Delete it in the app

Open "Settings" from "My Profile" in the app, then tap "Delete account".

Once your account is deleted, your data such as your profile, photos, answers and messages is promptly deleted, except for information needed to prevent misuse or comply with the law. A deleted account cannot be restored.

If you can't use the app

Write to the address below with your registered email address or your nickname in the app. We will delete the account after confirming that you are its owner.

app.ringoringo [at] gmail.com

If you use ringo+

Deleting your account does not stop the automatic renewal of ringo+. Cancel it in your App Store or Google Play subscription settings.

Terms of ServicePrivacy PolicyDelete your accountChild Safety Standards

© 2026 Ringo Ringo